This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage around Playden?

Harbour Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Playden, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition
Saturday, 4th August 2018, 10:00am
to Sunday, 26th August 2018, 5:30pm
(23 day event)
Rye Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 18th August 2018 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 31st August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 8th September 2018 from 7:45pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Festival - Joan Ruddock - Going Nowhere
Saturday, 15th September 2018 from 11:00am
Dad's Army Radio Hour
Sunday, 16th September 2018 from 4:00pm
Andy Kershaw
Thursday, 20th September 2018 from 7:30pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Hotfoot Specials
Friday, 21st September 2018 from 8:00pm
Dervish
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 from 8:00pm
Shakespeare and Me
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 from 4:00pm
Mose Fan Fan with Somo Somo
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 from 8:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Dance
Friday, 28th September 2018 from 6:00pm
Daoiri Farrell
Saturday, 29th September 2018 from 8:00pm
Little Ida
Sunday, 30th September 2018 from 11:00am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Playden?

Message

Playden Message Board