This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Bed and Breakfast around Playden?

The Old Borough Arms … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Playden, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 18th August 2018 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 31st August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 8th September 2018 from 7:45pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Playden?

  • Our Fabulous Feathered Friends

    Tuesday 29th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Come along to see the thousands of nesting birds squabbling and feeding their cute fluffy chicks, and enjoy some birdy ... more

  • Saving Bumblebees

    Tuesday 29th May
    Location: Rye

    Rother Environmental Group - Saving Bumblebees, a talk by Professor Dave Goulson. ... more

  • Beckley Village Fete

    Wednesday 30th May @ noon
    Location: Beckley

    Beckley Village Fete - Jubilee Field and Village Centre. ... more

  • Wild Woodland Holiday Club

    Thursday 31st May @ 10:00am
    Location: Beckley

    Foresty fun lighting a campfire, building dens, playing games and learning woodcrafts. Suitable for children aged 6-11. Parents do not ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 31st May @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Special guest Karl Charity joins the regulars of Roger Lewin (piano), Dave Silk (bass), and Jacci Norris (vocals), for the ... more

  • Jazz Supper at the Mermaid

    Thursday 31st May @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Special guest Karl Charity joins the regulars of Roger Lewin (piano), Dave Silk (bass), and Jacci Norris (vocals), for the ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 1st June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 9th March - 14th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Wild Beach

    Friday 1st June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Explore the shore with beach art, strandline safaris, kite-making and other fun stuff! Suitable for accompanied children aged 5-12. Meet ... more

  • Wildlife Watch - Rye Harbour

    Saturday 2nd June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Our monthly club for children aged 5-11 offering a chance to find out more about the natural world and the ... more

  • Winchelsea Cellar Tours

    Saturday 2nd June
    Location: Winchelsea

    Each year a team of volunteers run guided tours of the town’s medieval cellars. All proceeds received (£6 per person) ... more

Message

Playden Message Board